FT SASK MINOR BALL HOCKEY - FT SASKATCHEWAN MINOR BALL HOCKEY

Go to content

Main menu

FT SASK MINOR BALL HOCKEY

SCHEDULE/STATS

2019 SEASON SCHEDULE WILL BE POSTED IN APRIL  
Season starts - April TBA
Team pictures - TBA
No games - May long weekend
Hot Dog day - June TBA
Playoffs - June TBA
Check every Thursday for potential changes to schedule
Arena Map -
click  Equipment - click  Game Format - click

ATOM            
DATE TIME ARENA DIVISION HOME AWAY  
             
Sat 04/21/2018 12:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM SILVER ATOM TEAL  
Sat 04/21/2018 1:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM BLUE ATOM RED   
             
Sun 04/22/2018 12:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM TEAL ATOM RED   
Sun 04/22/2018 1:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM SILVER ATOM BLUE  
             
Sat 04/28/2018 10:00 AM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM TEAL ATOM BLUE  
Sat 04/28/2018 11:00 AM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM RED  ATOM SILVER  
             
Sat 05/05/2018 12:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM RED  ATOM BLUE  
Sat 05/05/2018 1:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM TEAL ATOM SILVER  
             
Sat 05/12/2018 12:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM BLUE ATOM SILVER  
Sat 05/12/2018 1:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM RED  ATOM TEAL  
             
Sat 05/26/2018 10:00 AM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM RED  ATOM SILVER  
Sat 05/26/2018 11:00 AM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM TEAL ATOM BLUE  
             
Sat 06/02/2018 12:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM BLUE ATOM RED   
Sat 06/02/2018 1:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM SILVER ATOM TEAL  
             
Sat 06/09/2018 10:00 AM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM TEAL ATOM RED   
Sat 06/09/2018 11:00 AM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM SILVER ATOM BLUE  
             
Sun 06/10/2018 12:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM SILVER ATOM RED   
Sun 06/10/2018 1:00 PM JRC ARENA ATOM ATOM BLUE ATOM TEAL  
             
PLAYOFFS TIME ARENA DIVISION HOME AWAY  
Sat 06/16/2018 11:30 AM JRC ARENA ATOM SEMI #1 ATOM RED - 2ND ATOM TEAL - 3RD  
Sat 06/16/2018 12:45 PM JRC ARENA ATOM SEMI #2 ATOM SILVER - 1ST ATOM BLUE - 4TH  
             
Sun 06/17/2018 10:30 AM SPX ARENA ATOM FINAL ATOM SILVER - 1ST ATOM RED - 2ND  
             
             


HOME OF THE RAPTORS











 
Back to content | Back to main menu